Our Advisory Board

The Payments Association is managed by its senior leadership team and receives guidance and steering from The Payments Association Advisory Board. The Payments Association Advisory Board is composed of 19 highly effective CEOs from leading payments companies who all have a desire to change the payments industry and create a profitable, sustainable payments ecosystem..

Advisory Board members are nominated and elected to the board based upon their ability to lead and influence the payments industry. Members of the Advisory Board are both nominated and voted on by the members of The Payments Association and serve a term of three years. 

Hear from some of our Advisory Board members

  • Attend all Advisory Board meetings throughout the year
  • Contribute ideas and views relating to the strategy and priorities of the group
  • Contribute content and input to papers produced for regulators, press releases, case studies
  • Work diligently together outside meetings on agreed projects, and if appropriate, mentor one of The Payments Association’s eight projects
  • Introduce new prospective members to join The Payments Association
  • Use their Advisory Board membership to endorse their company’s brand
  • Talk positively about the work done by the industry and the group
  • Provide guidance when required to members of The Payments Association

Neil Harris

Chair, The Payments Association Advisory Board



Nathalie Oestmann

Vice-Chair, The Payments Association Advisory Board

Chief Operating Officer

Outlier Ventures

Andres Kitter

Head of LHV Banking Services

LHV Bank

Angela Yore

Managing Director


Cathy Dargue

VP, Merchant Sales & Acquiring UK&I


Daniel Holden

Chief Executive Officer

Trust Payments

Darren Deal

Senior Vice President Fintech, Digital Partners & Government


Mark Brant

Chief Payments Officer

NatWest Group

Kamran Hedjri

Group CEO

PXP Financial

Laura McCracken

Board Advisor – platforms, fintech & payments

A picture of Manish Garg, Founder & CEO Banksly. A member of the Advisory Board at The Payments Association.

Manish Garg

Founder & CEO


Mark Nalder

Head of Payment Strategy & Service

Nationwide Building Society

Mitch Trehan

UK Head of Compliance and MLRO

Banking Circle

Silvia Mensdorff-Pouilly

SVP & Head of Europe Banking & Payments Solutions


Nick Kerigan

Managing Director, Head of Innovation


Noyan Nihat

Chief Operating Officer

Privat 3 Money Ltd

Paul Horlock

Chief Payments Officer


Sendi Young

Managing Director, EMEA



Are you a member of The Payments Association?

Member benefits include free tickets, discounts to more tickets, elevated brand visibility and more. Sign in to book tickets and find out more.


Log in to access complimentary passes or discounts and access exclusive content as part of your membership. An auto-login link will be sent directly to your email.

Having trouble signing?

We use an auto-login link to ensure optimum security for your members hub. Simply enter your professional work e-mail address into the input area and you’ll receive a link to directly access your account.

First things first

Have you set up your Member account yet? If not, click here to do so.

Still not receiving your auto-login link?

Instead of using passwords, we e-mail you a link to log in to the site. This allows us to automatically verify you and apply member benefits based on your e-mail domain name.

Please click the button below which relates to the issue you’re having.

I didn't receive an e-mail

Tip: Check your spam

Sometimes our e-mails end up in spam. Make sure to check your spam folder for e-mails from The Payments Association

Tip: Check “other” tabs

Most modern e-mail clients now separate e-mails into different tabs. For example, Outlook has an “Other” tab, and Gmail has tabs for different types of e-mails, such as promotional.

Tip: Click the link within 60 minutes

For security reasons the link will expire after 60 minutes. Try submitting the login form again and wait a few seconds for the e-mail to arrive.

Tip: Only click once

The link will only work one time – once it’s been clicked, the link won’t log you in again. Instead, you’ll need to go back to the login screen and generate a new link.

Tip: Delete old login e-mails

Make sure you’re clicking the link on the most recent e-mail that’s been sent to you. We recommend deleting the e-mail once you’ve clicked the link.

Tip: Check your security policies

Some security systems will automatically click on links in e-mails to check for phishing, malware, viruses and other malicious threats. If these have been clicked, it won’t work when you try to click on the link.

Need to change your e-mail address?

For security reasons, e-mail address changes can only be complete by your Member Engagement Manager. Please contact the team directly for further help.

Still got a question?